Bermuda National Road Race Championships

Event Date: June 24th, 2018

Race Director: Peter Dunne
Chief Referee: Anton Gilbert

Results Provided By: Bermuda Timing Systems



<u>Pos</u>	Class	First Name	Last Name	Total Time	<u>DIFF</u>	<u>Gap</u>	Sponsor/Team
1	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Dominique	Mayho	2:56:23.425			V.T. Construction - Madison
2	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Kwame	Curling	2:57:19.143	55.718	55.718	V.T. Construction - Madison
3	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Conor	White	2:57:20.782	57.357	1.639	Winners Edge
4	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Jamie	Cousins	2:57:28.170	01:04.7	7.388	V.T. Construction - Madison
5	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Gary	Raynor	2:58:22.404	01:59.0	54.234	Winners Edge
6	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Alan	Mooney	3:02:49.914	06:26.5	04:27.5	Tokio
7	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Andrew	Simons	3:02:55.210	06:31.8	5.296	Independent
8	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Steven	Millington	3:02:58.563	06:35.1	3.353	V.T. Construction - Madison
9	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Philip	Mace	3:03:03.681	06:40.3	5.118	V.T. Construction - Madison
10	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Simon	Hanrahan	3:03:28.718	07:05.3	25.037	Winners Edge
11	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Darren	Glasford	3:04:05.392	07:42.0	36.674	Winners Edge
12	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Jason	Kyme	3:18:29.398	22:06.0	14:24.0	Tokio
13	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Anthony Dell Ric	Smith	3:21:15.795	24:52.4	02:46.4	Winners Edge
14	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Wouter	Aarts	3:21:53.709	25:30.3	37.914	Tokio
15	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Stephen	Paynter	3:02:22.986	1 Lap	1 Lap	Independent
DNF	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Adam	Kirk	2:24:22.878			Winners Edge
DNF	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Keino	Williams	1:45:59.932			V.T. Construction - Madison
DNF	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Mark	Hatherley	1:46:06.659			Winners Edge
DNF	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Adam	Harbutt	1:14:46.954			V.T. Construction - Madison
DNF	Open Male Road Race Championship Entry	Dennis	Fagundo	8:48:28.800			Tokio

Bermuda National Road Race Championships

Event Date: June 24th, 2018

Race Director: Peter Dunne
Chief Referee: Anton Gilbert

Results Provided By: Bermuda Timing Systems



<u>Pos</u>	Class	First Name	Last Name	Total Time	<u>DIFF</u>	<u>Gap</u>	Sponsor/Team
1	Junior Male Road Race Championship	Matthew	Oliveira	1:39:42.188			Independent
2	Junior Male Road Race Championship	Kaden	Hopkins	1:39:56.326	14.138	14.138	Winners Edge
3	Junior Male Road Race Championship	Nicholas	Narraway	1:54:37.411	14:55.2	14:41.1	Winners Edge
4	Junior Male Road Race Championship	Alexander	Miller	1:58:42.971	19:00.8	04:05.6	Winners Edge
5	Junior Male Road Race Championship	Ziani	Burgesson	1:58:43.426	19:00.8		V.T. Construction - Madison
6	Junior Male Road Race Championship	Liam	Flannery	2:11:11.526	31:29.3	12:28.6	Tokio
7	Junior Male Road Race Championship	Keiran	Malott	2:11:14.988	31:32.8	3.462	Independent
8	Junior Male Road Race Championship	Nazarai	Fox	2:17:59.466	38:17.3	06:44.5	BCA
9	Junior Male Road Race Championship	Thomas	Quarterly	2:18:08.591	38:26.4	9.125	BCA
1	Open Female Road Race Championship Entry	Caitlin	Conyers	1:56:10.425			Bicycle Works
2	Open Female Road Race Championship Entry	Nicole	Mitchell	1:56:13.918	3.493	3.493	Winners Edge
3	Open Female Road Race Championship Entry	Rose-Anna	Hoey	1:58:52.660	02:42.2	02:38.7	V.T. Construction - Madison
4	Open Female Road Race Championship Entry	Cora Lee	Starzomski	2:01:18.851	05:08.4	02:26.2	V.T. Construction - Madison
5	Open Female Road Race Championship Entry	Karen	Smith	2:01:50.260	05:39.8	31.409	Winners Edge
6	Open Female Road Race Championship Entry	Jamie-Lee	Wright	2:03:19.757	07:09.3	01:29.5	Bicycle Works
7	Open Female Road Race Championship Entry	Christine	Da Costa	2:22:45.146	26:34.7	19:25.4	Independent
8	Open Female Road Race Championship Entry	Jennifer	Wilson	2:26:01.242	29:50.8	03:16.1	Independent
DNF	Open Female Road Race Championship Entry	Sharon	Hammond	1:32:02.946			Bicycle Works
DNF	Open Female Road Race Championship Entry	Maddie	Durkin	0:38:52.620			Tokio
DNF	Junior Female Road Race Championship	Alyssa	Rowse	0:38:53.415			Bicycle Works