Butterfield Bermuda Grand Prix Results Stage 1 - St Georges Time Trial Referee Anton Gilbert Race Director Martin Bolton

* Note: for General Classification, decimals of seconds are dropped

Pos	Category	First Name	Last Name	Time*	Sponsor
	1 Junior Female 12 & Under	Jasmin	Hasselkuss	01:15.2	
	2 Junior Female 12 & Under	Charlotte	Millington	01:30.0	V.T. Construction / Madison
	1 Junior Male 12 & Under	Odin	Heinz	01:14.4	Tokio
	2 Junior Male 12 & Under	Rory	Fleming	01:24.7	BCA
	3 Junior Male 12 & Under	Gordon	Smith	01:26.0	BCA
	4 Junior Male 12 & Under	Harris	Fleming	01:36.3	BCA
	5 Junior Male 12 & Under	Dahny	Outerbridge	01:58.7	BCA
	1 Junior Female 13-16	Zoe	Hasselkuss	01:15.9	Tokio
	2 Junior Female 13-16	Megan	Hands	01:21.2	Winners Edge
	3 Junior Female 13-16	Amber	Gibbons	01:45.3	BCA
	1 Junior Male 13-16	Tommy	Marshall	55.121	BCA
	2 Junior Male 13-16	Nazarai	Fox	59.339	BCA
	3 Junior Male 13-16	Blake	Oliveira	01:03.1	Winners Edge
	4 Junior Male 13-16	Manning	Smith	01:07.5	BCA
	5 Junior Male 13-16	Zamauri	Richardson	01:11.1	BCA
	6 Junior Male 13-16	Enshe-nico	Davis	01:11.7	BCA
	7 Junior Male 13-16	Nicholas	Hands	01:27.5	Independent
	8 Junior Male 13-16	Daniel	Ringer	01:33.4	Independent
	1 Male A	Jabari	Whiteman	42.839	PSL Cycling Club of Trinidad and Tobago
	2 Male A	Dominique	Mayho	43.659	V.T. Construction / Madison
	3 Male A	Kaden	Hopkins	44.182	Winners Edge
	4 Male A	Matthew	Oliveira		Hot Tubes
	5 Male A	Darren	Glasford		Winners Edge
	6 Male A	Kwame	Curling	50.627	V.T. Construction / Madison
	7 Male A	Jamie	Cousins	50.873	V.T. Construction / Madison
	8 Male A	Mark	Hatherley		Winners Edge
	9 Male A	Steven	Smith		V.T. Construction / Madison
	10 Male A	Philip	Mace		V.T. Construction / Madison
	11 Male A	Nicholas	Narraway		Winners Edge
	12 Male A	Neil	Lupsic		V.T. Construction / Madison
	13 Male A	Keith	Johnson	56.476	Independent
	1 Women	Caitlin	Conyers		Bicycle Works
	2 Women	Jamie-Lee	Wright		Bicycle Works
	3 Women	Nicole	Mitchell		Winners Edge
	4 Women	Cora Lee	Starzomski		V.T. Construction / Madison
	5 Women	Ashley	Estwanik		V.T. Construction / Madison
	6 Women	Zoenique V	Williams		Winners Edge
	7 Women	Alyssa	Rowse		Bicycle Works
	8 Women	Lynsey	Palmer	01:06.3	
	9 Women	Rose-Anna	Hoey		V.T. Construction / Madison
	10 Women	Louise	Wells		Winners Edge
	11 Women	Erica	Hawley		Independent
	12 Women	Martina	Olcheski-Bell		V.T. Construction / Madison
	13 Women	Jennifer	Lightbourne		Bicycle Works
	14 Women	Claire	McDevitt	01:18.0	V.T. Construction / Madison

Butterfield Bermuda Grand Prix Results Stage 1 - St Georges Time Trial Referee Anton Gilbert

RefereeAnton GilbertRace DirectorMartin Bolton

* Note: for General Classification, decimals of seconds are dropped

Pos	Category	First Name	Last Name Ti	me*	Sponsor
	1 Male B	Anthony (Rico)	Smith II	46.130	Winners Edge
2	2 Male B	Alex	Pilgrim		Bicycle Works
	3 Male B	Mcquinn	Burch	50.572	Bicycle Works
4	4 Male B	Ziani	Burgesson	50.785	V.T. Construction / Madison
-	5 Male B	Che'quan	Richardson	51.526	Bicycle Works
	6 Male B	Liam	Flannery	51.531	Tokio
,	7 Male B	Clifford	Roberts	51.615	Bicycle Works
:	8 Male B	Rhys	Pearce	51.642	Independent
	9 Male B	Howard	Williams	53.557	Tokio
10	0 Male B	Alan	Mooney	54.030	Tokio
1	1 Male B	Pete	Crayford	54.821	Tokio
12	2 Male B	Simon	Hanrahan	54.968	Winners Edge
13	3 Male B	Dennis	Fagundo	54.976	Tokio
14	4 Male B	Michael Terry	Thomas	55.190	Winners Edge
1:	5 Male B	Jason	Kyme	55.377	Tokio
10	6 Male B	Arthur	Pitcher	55.477	Bicycle Works
1′	7 Male B	Matthew	Spencer	55.700	Tokio
13	8 Male B	Frank	Ming	56.199	Bicycle Works
19	9 Male B	Mark	Booth	56.639	Tokio
20	0 Male B	Vincent	Chaves	57.279	Bicycle Works
2	1 Male B	Garth	Fleming	57.476	Tokio
22	2 Male B	Sergio	Edness	57.516	V.T. Construction / Madison
23	3 Male B	Gavin	Woods	57.615	Independent
24	4 Male B	Alexander	Miller	57.930	Winners Edge
2:	5 Male B	Shannon	Jennings	58.001	Bicycle Works
20	6 Male B	Jason	Piney	58.305	Tokio
2	7 Male B	Christopher	Roque	58.643	Winners Edge
23	8 Male B	Andrew	Soares	59.939	Tokio
29	9 Male B	Mark	Lombardi	01:00.4	Tokio
30	0 Male B	Otis	Ingham	01:00.8	Winners Edge
3	1 Male B	Kevn	Topple	01:01.1	Winners Edge
32	2 Male B	Wouter	Aarts	01:01.9	Tokio
3.	3 Male B	Will	Peckett	01:02.2	Tokio
34	4 Male B	Peter	Dunne	01:03.6	Independent
3:	5 Male B	Steven	Wells	01:05.3	Independent
30	6 Male B	Richard	Bruton	01:09.3	Tokio