42nd BBA Presidents Race

Event Date: August 28th , 2016

Race Director:Peter DunneChief Referee:Nigel GodfreyResults Provided By:Bermuda Timing Systems



Pos Class	First Name	Last Name	<u>Total Time</u>	DIFF	<u>Gap</u>	Sponsor/Team
1 Male	Dominique	Mayho	2:46:13.847			Madison
2 Male	David	McComas	2:49:53.236	03:39.4	03:39.4	Tokio
3 Male	Gary	Raynor	2:53:39.419	07:25.6	03:46.2	Winners Edge
4 Male	Jonah	Jones	2:53:41.140	07:27.3	1.721	
5 Male	Kwame	Curling	2:53:48.418	07:34.6	7.278	Madison
6 Male	Kevin	Topple	2:53:52.511	07:38.7	4.093	Winners Edge
7 Male	Adam	Kirk	2:54:02.318	07:48.5	9.807	Winners Edge
8 Male	Tracy	Wright	2:54:12.805	07:59.0	10.487	Winners Edge
9 Male	Darren	Glasford	2:54:26.491	08:12.6	13.686	Winners Edge
10 Male	Paulo	Medeiros	2:55:01.700	08:47.9	35.209	Winners Edge
11 Male	Mark	Lombardi	2:55:02.114	08:48.3	0.414	Tokio
12 Male	Revelin	Minihane	2:55:02.622	08:48.8	0.508	Bicycle Works
13 Male	Che'quan	Richardson	2:55:04.670	08:50.8	2.048	Bicycle Works
14 Male	Jason	Piney	2:55:07.927	08:54.1	3.257	Tokio
15 Male	Anthony	Bartley	2:55:27.250	09:13.4	19.323	Winners Edge
16 Male	Grant	Goudge	2:55:44.524	09:30.7	17.274	Bicycle Works
17 Male	Kevin	Tucker	2:55:46.015	09:32.2	1.491	Winners Edge
18 Male	Dennis	Fagundo	2:55:55.261	09:41.4	9.246	Tokio
19 Male	Chad	Townsell	2:56:37.272	10:23.4	42.011	
20 Male	Christopher	Roque	2:57:11.982	10:58.1	34.71	Winners Edge
21 Male	Arthur	Pitcher	3:01:37.401	15:23.6	04:25.4	Bicycle Works
22 Male	Mcquinn	Burch	3:08:09.510	21:55.7	06:32.1	Bicycle Works
23 Male	Otis	Ingham	3:16:04.604	29:50.8	07:55.1	Winners Edge
24 Male	Sam	Hollis	3:16:09.255	29:55.4	4.651	
25 Male	Glenn	Franklin	3:16:13.753	29:59.9	4.498	Winners Edge
26 Male	Randolph	Smith	3:17:17.474			
27 Male	Timothy	Miller	3:20:55.078	34:41.2	03:37.6	Winners Edge
28 Male	lan	Henderson	3:26:31.159	40:17.3	05:36.1	Tokio
29 Male	Mark	Booth	3:40:41.221			Tokio
30 Male	Julien	Di Biase	3:42:30.894			Winners Edge

42nd BBA Presidents Race

Event Date: August 28th , 2016

Race Director:Peter DunneChief Referee:Nigel GodfreyResults Provided By:Bermuda Timing Systems



<u>Pos</u>	<u>Class</u>	First Name	Last Name	<u>Total Time</u>	DIFF	<u>Gap</u>	Sponsor/Team
DNF	Male	Frank	Ming				Bicycle Works
DNF	Male	Justin	Ferreira				Winners Edge
DNF	Male	Marcelino	Ferreira				Winners Edge
DNF	Male	Marc	Saunders	21:16.5	DNF		
DNF	Male	Pete	Crayford	55:33.6	DNF		Tokio
DNF	Male	Sergio	Edness		DNF		
DNF	Male	Pierre	Jean		DNF		
DNF	Male	Jermaine	Postlethwaite		DNF		Winners Edge
DNF	Male	Mark	Wilcox		DNF		Tokio
DNF	Male	Howard	Williams		DNF		Tokio
DNF	Male	Karl	Wilson		DNF		
DNF	Male	Mark	Hatherley		DNF		Winners Edge
DNF	Male	Deshi	Smith		DNF		Madison
DNS	Male	Charles	Dunstan		DNS		Bicycle Works
1	Female	Alyssa	Rowse	2:54:58.173			Bicycle Works
2	Female	Karen	Smith	2:55:02.687	4.514	4.514	Winners Edge
3	Female	Rose-Anna	Ноеу	3:15:13.530	20:15.4	17:59.6	
4	Female	Penelope	Butterfield	3:24:11.491	29:13.3	08:58.0	Winners Edge
5	Female	Wenda	Roberts	3:29:04.161	34:06.0	04:52.7	Bicycle Works
DNF	Female	Claire	McDevitt	2:57:13.921	02:15.7	02:11.2	
DNF	Female	Alexandra	Wilberz		DNF		Tokio
1	Junior Male	Kaden	Hopkins	2:47:52.168			Winners Edge
2	Junior Male	Conor	White	2:55:06.987	07:14.8	07:14.8	Winners Edge
DNF	Junior Male	Ziani	Burgesson				Tokio
DNF	Junior Male	Matthew	Oliveira				Winners Edge