## **BBA Presidents Cup Road Race**

**Event Date: August 23rd, 2015** 

Race Director: Peter Dunne
Chief Referee: Fiona Miller

**Results Provided By:** Bermuda Timing Systems



<u>Pos</u>	<u>Class</u>	First Name	Last Name	Total Time	<u>Gap</u>	<u>Diff</u>	Sponsor/Team
1	Male	Dominique	Mayho	2:36:34.488			Ride with Rendall
2	Male	David	McComas	2:37:05.891	31.403	31.403	Team Tokio
3	Male	Darren	Glasford	2:41:40.664	04:34.8	05:06.2	Winners Edge
4	Male	Mathew	Ackland	2:41:41.681	1.017	05:07.2	Team Tokio
5	Junior	Matthew	Oliveira	2:41:42.826	1.145	05:08.3	Winners Edge
6	Junior	Dylan	Hill	2:41:42.834	0.008	05:08.3	BCA
7	Junior	Kaden	Hopkins	2:41:43.775	0.941	05:09.3	Winners Edge
8	Male	Che'quan	Richardson	2:41:45.542	1.767	05:11.1	Bicycle Works
9	Male	Anthony Ricky	Smith	2:41:50.941	5.399	05:16.5	Winners Edge
10	Male	Anthony	Bartley	2:41:51.054	0.113	05:16.6	Winners Edge
11	Male	Peter	Crayford	2:41:51.338	0.284	05:16.9	Team Tokio
12	Male	Philip	Mace	2:41:51.972	0.634	05:17.5	Madison Digicel
13	Junior	Daniel	Oatley	2:41:57.000	5.028	05:22.5	Bicycle Works
14	Male	Adam	Harbutt	2:41:57.200	0.2	05:22.7	Madison Digicel
15	Male	Neil	de ste Croix	2:42:06.184	8.984	05:31.7	Bicycle Works
16	Male	Steven	Smith	2:42:12.872	6.688	05:38.4	
17	Male	Clifford	Roberts	2:42:32.433	19.561	05:57.9	Bicycle Works
18	Male	Kevin	Tucker	2:42:46.328	13.895	06:11.8	Winners Edge
19	Male	Neil	Lupsic	2:42:50.879	4.551	06:16.4	Madison Digicel
20	Male	Otis	Ingham	2:42:59.411	8.532	06:24.9	Winners Edge
21	Male	Grant	Goudge	2:43:56.077	56.666	07:21.6	Rapha Cycling Club
22	Male	Mark	Robinson	2:47:03.000	03:06.9	10:28.5	Madison Digicel
23	Male	Chad	Townsell	2:49:30.101	02:27.1	12:55.6	
24	Male	Jonah	Jones	2:50:56.375	01:26.3	14:21.9	Team Tokio
25	Male	Andrew	Soares	2:51:02.671	6.296	14:28.2	Team Tokio
26	Male	Mark	Lombardi	2:51:05.267	2.596	14:30.8	Team Tokio
27	Male	Karl	Wilson	2:51:11.019	5.752	14:36.5	
28	Male	Mark	Wilcox	2:51:24.989	13.97	14:50.5	Team Tokio
29	Male	Kian	Wookly	2:56:54.680	05:29.7	20:20.2	Team Tokio
30	Male	Dennis	Fagundao	2:56:54.933	0.253	20:20.4	Team Tokio
31	Male	Howard	Williams	2:57:00.589	5.656	20:26.1	Team Tokio
32	Male	Jason	Kyme	2:57:50.153	49.564	21:15.7	Team Tokio
33	Male	Adam	Hopkin	2:58:38.553	48.4	22:04.1	Team Tokio
34	Male	Dave	Collins	3:02:32.690	03:54.1	25:58.2	Madison Digicel
35	Male	Dirk	Hasselkuss	3:02:47.167	14.477	26:12.7	Team Tokio
36	Male	Bradley	Matthews	3:02:47.379	0.212	26:12.9	Team Tokio
37	Female	Karen	Smith	3:03:05.749	18.37	26:31.3	Winners Edge
38	Male	Garth	Fleming	3:04:05.659	59.91	27:31.2	Team Tokio

## **BBA Presidents Cup Road Race**

**Event Date: August 23rd, 2015** 

Race Director: Peter Dunne
Chief Referee: Fiona Miller

Results Provided By: Bermuda Timing Systems



Pos	Class	First Name	Last Name	<u>Total Time</u>	<u>Gap</u>	<u>Diff</u>	Sponsor/Team
39	Male	Chris	Roque	3:04:09.106	3.447	27:34.6	Winners Edge
40	Male	Mark	Booth	3:06:08.854	01:59.7	29:34.4	Team Tokio
41	Male	William	Lawrence	3:06:19.576	10.722	29:45.1	Bicycle Works
42	Male	Will	Peckett	3:06:59.566	39.99	30:25.1	Team Tokio
43	Female	Wenda	Roberts	3:09:22.640	02:23.1	32:48.2	Bicycle Works
44	Female	Ashley	Estwanik	3:09:24.177	1.537	32:49.7	
45	Female	Zoey	Roberts	3:09:26.129	1.952	32:51.6	Bicycle Works
46	Male	Arthur	Pitcher	3:09:26.552	0.423	32:52.1	Bicycle Works
47	Female	Kristen	Palmer	3:09:45.617	19.065	33:11.1	Madison Digicel
48	Female	Megan	Kelly	3:13:11.942	03:26.3	36:37.5	Danbury Audi
49	Male	John	Thompson	3:15:06.455	01:54.5	38:32.0	Team Tokio
50	Junior	Cassandra	McPhee	3:50:59.214	35:52.8	14:24.7	Winners Edge
51	Female	Earlena	Ingham	3:50:59.230	0.016	14:24.7	Bicycle Works
DNF	Male	Deshi	Smith			DNF	Madison Digicel
DNF	Junior	Tristan	Narraway			DNF	Team Tokio
DNF	Male	Mario	Brooks			DNF	Social Cycles
DNF	Male	Mark	Hatherley			DNF	Winners Edge
DNF	Male	Frank	Ming			DNF	
DNF	Male	Phil	Trussell			DNF	Madison Digicel
DNF	Male	Tracy	Wright			DNF	Winners Edge